Geauga County Board of Elections

November 8, 2016 General Election: Candidates and Issues Lists

August 2, 2016 Special Election Results

Click HERE for the latest election results.

Board Office Information

470 Center St., Bldg.  #6-A
Chardon, Ohio 44024
(440) 285-2222,
(440) 564-7131,
or (440) 834-1856
Extension 2030
Direct:  (440) 279-2030
Fax #:
(440) 285-0959
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m

Deborah M. Reiter, Director
Dorothy M. Stange, Deputy Director

Board Members:

Edward M. Ryder, Chairman
Janet M. Carson
Dennis M. Pavella
Joan A. Windnagel

Board of Elections' Meetings

The Regular Board Meeting scheduled for August 18, 2016 has been rescheduled as a Special Meeting to Monday, August 22, 2016 , 10:30 a.m.

All meetings of the Board of Elections are held at the offices of the Geauga County Board of Elections at 470 Center Street, Building 6-A, Chardon, Ohio 44024.

Best viewed with IE9 or better