Geauga County Board of Elections

November 8, 2016 General Election Results

Click HERE to view the latest election results.
Mobile users, use the following QR codes to visit the election results page on your mobile device.
Clicking on the QR code will display the image larger for scanning purposes.

November 8, 2016 General Election: Candidates and Issues Lists

Board Office Information

470 Center St., Bldg.  #6-A
Chardon, Ohio 44024
(440) 285-2222,
(440) 564-7131,
or (440) 834-1856
Extension 2030
Direct:  (440) 279-2030
Fax #:
(440) 285-0959
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m

Deborah M. Reiter, Director
Dorothy M. Stange, Deputy Director

Board Members:

Edward M. Ryder, Chairman
Janet M. Carson
Dennis M. Pavella
Joan A. Windnagel

Board of Elections' Meetings

The next meeting is Monday, November 28, 2016 at 9:00 a.m., for recount of the official results of the Cardinal Local School District issue.

All meetings of the Board of Elections are held at the offices of the Geauga County Board of Elections at 470 Center Street, Building 6-A, Chardon, Ohio 44024.

Best viewed with IE9 or better